PATRON

Dr. Aseem  Chauhan

Chancellor

Amity University Haryana

Prof. (Dr.) P.B. Sharma

Vice Chancellor

Amity University Haryana

Prof. (Dr.) Padmakali Banerjee

Pro Vice Chancellor & Dean Academics

Amity University Haryana


EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief

Prof.( Dr.) Manish Verma MLE (Harvard )

Director, Amity School of Communication (ASCO)
Deputy Head, Amity TV
Amity University Haryana
mverma1@ggn.amity.edu

BOARD MEMBERS

Prof (Dr) Monika Verma

Makhanlal Chaturvedi University
Noida (UP), India

Prof (Dr) Ruchi Jaggi

Director, Symbiosis Institute of Media & Communication
Pune (Maharashtra), India

Prof (Dr) Sumit Narula

Director, ASCO
Amity University Gwalior (MP), India

Prof (Dr) Umesh Arya

Department of Communication Management & Technology
Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology
Hisar (Haryana), India

Dr. Vikas Dogra

Associate Professor, Department of Mass Communication
Himachal Pradesh University
Shimla (HP), India

Prof (Dr) Vikram Kaushik

Department of Communication Management & Technology
Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology
Hisar (Haryana), India


 Executive Editor

Ms. Esha Jainiti

Deputy Director

Amity School of Communication

 Amity University Haryana

ejainiti@ggn.amity.edu


Managing Editor

Prof. (Dr.) Pooja Rana

Professor

Amity School of Communication

Amity University Haryana

prana1@ggn.amity.edu 


Assistant Editor

Dr. Jyotsana Thakur

Associate Professor

Amity School of Communication

Amity University Haryana

jthakur@ggn.amity.edu

Dr. Rusha Mudgal
Assistant Professor

Amity School of Communication

Amity University Haryana

rmudgal@ggn.amity.edu


 Creative Designer 

Mr. Vishu Aggarwal

Senior Techincal Officer

Amity School of Communication

Amity University Haryana

vaggarwal@ggn.amity.edu