PATRON

Dr. Aseem  Chauhan

Chancellor

Amity University

Prof. (Dr.) P.B. Sharma

Vice-Chancellor

Amity University Gurugram, India

Prof. (Dr.) Padmakali Banerjee

Pro Vice-Chancellor & Dean Academics

Amity University Gurugram, India


EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief

Prof.( Dr.) Manish Verma MLE (Harvard )

Director, Amity School of Communication (ASCO)
Deputy Head, Amity TV
Amity University Gurugram,  India
mverma1@ggn.amity.edu

BOARD MEMBERS

Prof (Dr) Monika Verma

Makhanlal Chaturvedi University
Noida (UP), India

Prof (Dr) Ruchi Jaggi

Director, Symbiosis Institute of Media & Communication
Pune (Maharashtra), India

Prof (Dr) Sumit Narula

Director, ASCO
Amity University Gwalior (MP), India

Prof (Dr) Umesh Arya

Department of Communication Management & Technology
Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology
Hisar (Haryana), India

Dr. Vikas Dogra

Associate Professor, Department of Mass Communication
Himachal Pradesh University
Shimla (HP), India

Prof (Dr) Vikram Kaushik

Department of Communication Management & Technology
Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology
Hisar (Haryana), India


 Executive Editor

Ms. Esha Jainiti

Deputy Director

Amity School of Communication

 Amity University Gurugram, India

ejainiti@ggn.amity.edu


Managing Editor

Dr. Pooja Rana

Professor, Media Studies

Amity School of Communication

Amity University Gurugram, India

prana1@ggn.amity.edu 


Editor

Dr. Pramod Bhatnagar

Professor, Media Studies

Amity School of Communication

Amity University Gurugram, India

psbhatnagar@ggn.amity.edu


Assistant Editor

Dr. Jyotsana Thakur

Associate Professor, Media Studies

Amity School of Communication

Amity University Gurugram, India

jthakur@ggn.amity.edu


 CREATIVE DESIGN AND LAYOUT

Mr. Vishu Aggarwal

Senior Techincal Officer

Amity School of Communication

Amity University Gurugram, India

vaggarwal@ggn.amity.edu