PATRON

Dr. Aseem  Chauhan

Chancellor

Amity University

Prof. (Dr.) P.B. Sharma

Vice-Chancellor

Amity University Gurgaon, India

Prof. (Dr.) Padmakali Banerjee

Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Dean Academics

Director, Amity Business School

Amity University Gurgaon, India


EDITORIAL BOARD

Chief-in-Editor

Prof.( Dr.) Manish Verma MLE (Harvard )

Director, Amity School of Communication (ASCO)
Deputy Head, Amity TV
Amity University Gurugram,  India
mverma1@ggn.amity.edu


 Executive Editor

Ms. Esha Jainiti

Deputy Director

Amity School of Communication

 Amity University Gurgaon, India

ejainiti@ggn.amity.edu


Managing Editor

Dr. Pooja Rana

Professor, Media Studies

Amity School of Communication

Amity University Gurgaon, India

prana1@ggn.amity.edu 


Editor

Dr. Pramod Bhatnagar

Professor, Media Studies

Amity School of Communication

Amity University Gurgaon, India

psbhatnagar@ggn.amity.edu


Assistant Editor

Dr. Jyotsana Thakur

Associate Professor, Media Studies

Amity School of Communication

Amity University Gurgaon, India

jthakur@ggn.amity.edu


 CREATIVE DESIGN AND LAYOUT

Mr. Vishu Aggarwal

Senior Techincal Officer

Amity School of Communication

Amity University Gurgaon, India

vaggarwal@ggn.amity.edu